28 September 2011

Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr wins four ACQ Law Awards for 2011


Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr was named winner of the Commercial Litigation Law Firm of the Year, Environmental Law Firm of the Year, Product Liability Law Firm of the Year and Real Estate Law Firm of the Year in South Africa in the ACQ Law Awards 2011.

Now in its fourth year, the ACQ Law Awards recognise those law firms who have supplied the best service around the world in the view of their clients. ACQ magazine invited 30,000 of their readers to nominate firms they feel are the best in their respective countries. "The Law Awards highlight the top firms in nearly 60 countries that help clients embrace challenging deals and come out on top," said the ACQ editorial team.

The information and material published on this website is provided for general purposes only and does not constitute legal advice.

We make every effort to ensure that the content is updated regularly and to offer the most current and accurate information. Please consult one of our lawyers on any specific legal problem or matter.

We accept no responsibility for any loss or damage, whether direct or consequential, which may arise from reliance on the information contained in these pages.

Please refer to the full terms and conditions on the website.

Copyright © 2022 Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr. All rights reserved. For permission to reproduce an article or publication, please contact us cliffedekkerhofmeyr@cdhlegal.com