14 December 2009

Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr wins five Law Firm of the Year awards


Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr has been named winner of the Law Firm of the Year 2009 for South Africa in the ACQ Law Awards 2009 in five practice area categories:

  • M&A Law Firm of the Year
  • Commercial Litigation Law Firm of the Year
  • Product Liability Law Firm of the Year
  • Public Procurement Law Firm of the Year
  • Management Labour and Employment Law Firm of the Year.

The ACQ Finance Magazine's Law Awards recognise excellence in deal-making over the last twelve months. The magazine's editors note that all of the 2009 winners performed to exceptional levels during the most difficult period the global economy has experienced for decades.

Winners are decided through an independent poll of ACQ readers and industry experts and are based on deals that the magazine has reported on over the course of a year. The awards this year were presented across 35 geographical regions

The information and material published on this website is provided for general purposes only and does not constitute legal advice.

We make every effort to ensure that the content is updated regularly and to offer the most current and accurate information. Please consult one of our lawyers on any specific legal problem or matter.

We accept no responsibility for any loss or damage, whether direct or consequential, which may arise from reliance on the information contained in these pages.

Please refer to the full terms and conditions on the website.

Copyright © 2021 Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr. All rights reserved. For permission to reproduce an article or publication, please contact us cliffedekkerhofmeyr@cdhlegal.com