26 August 2008 by , and

The Legal Media Group's Expert Guides 2008

Through an exhaustive research process, the following individuals have been selected as pre-eminent practitioners in their respective fields of law:

Faan Coetzee (Labour and Employment)

Pieter Conradie (Litigation and Product Liability)

Chris Ewing (Private Equity; and Mergers and Acquisitions)

Hugh Jackson (Real Estate)

Willem Jacobs (Private Equity)

Mondo Ntlha (Competition/Antitrust)

Sam Oosthuizen (Litigation)

Jonathan Witts-Hewinson (Litigation)

The information and material published on this website is provided for general purposes only and does not constitute legal advice.

We make every effort to ensure that the content is updated regularly and to offer the most current and accurate information. Please consult one of our lawyers on any specific legal problem or matter.

We accept no responsibility for any loss or damage, whether direct or consequential, which may arise from reliance on the information contained in these pages.

Please refer to the full terms and conditions on the website.

Copyright © 2022 Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr. All rights reserved. For permission to reproduce an article or publication, please contact us cliffedekkerhofmeyr@cdhlegal.com